R.K. Komplex
Pine Industrial Park
St. Michael
Tel: 429-8482
Fax: 429-7122
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the year 2011-2012 is:

President:Mr. Kumar Hathiramani J.P. (Business Administrator/Certified Mediator/Paralegal)
Vice-President:Justice Marie MacCormack (retired High Court Judge)
Treasurer:Mr. Jefferson Reeves (Retired Central Banker)
Public Relations Officer:Mr. Joseph Edwards, Project Manager
Ms. Sharon Almerigi (Facilitator)
Mr. Ian Rollitt (Chartered Project Management Surveyor)
Mr. Joseph Edwards, Project Manager
Ms. Dawn Shields-Searle (Attorney at Law)
Secretary of the Association is Miss Kerri-Ann Edwards - Paediatric Secretary

© 2017 ADR Association of Barbados Inc.. All rights reserved.